Sean Paul - Haunted


Dance MusiC 2009, NEW Summer Disco Hits !!!.


Avici - Man man ( Dance Music 2009 )


LMFAO - Scream my Name + Lyrics



every time it's the same old thing,
you lead me out like a beauty queen.
i don't mind if you play your game.
cus i know I'll make you scream my name.
scream my name, scream my name
scream my name, scream my name.

in the club doin' my thang,
at the bar just sippin a drink,
you walked by in tight ass jeans,
gave me and my homies a wink.
when i see that booty poppin out
it do somethin strange to me.
like a full boned wear wolf,
just tell'em a 3az,
now i can tell by your attitude.
that you know your that your fine as hell
the way you walk the way you talk.
it's like you got some goods yourself,
i respect your hustle girl, but don't try
to hustle me.
cus imma straight pimp with a gangsta limp
and it runs in the family.

and the way your shaking it at the club
try to make a brother fall in love.
you dirty dancing me all night long,
then you leave me hanging girl your wrong.

every time it's the same old thing,
you lead me out like a beauty queen.
i don't mind if you play your game.
cus i know i'll make you scream my name.
scream my name, scream my name
scream my name, scream my name.

girl your hot, your body's on fuego.
we fit together like if we was two lego's.
we on the floor and we grind to the beat.
i love the way your body's moving when its grindin on me.
we got the drinks by the dozen and nobody's coming.
i don't care all i want is your lovin im a sex machine,
and girl you turn me on.
i get you on till the break of dawn.

and the way your shaking it at the club
try to make a brother fall in love.
you dirty dancing me all night long,
then you leave me hanging girl your wrong.

every time it's the same old thing,
you lead me out like a beauty queen.
i don't mind if you play your game.
cus i know i'll make you, i know i'll make you
i said im gonna make you, scream my name.

you know i want yo body yo body wants me too.
you say im acting naughty but girl your naughty too.
your girls wanna leave i hear them calling you.
it's either them or me, girl who you wanna do

girl come with me lets play the scene.
we can have a fantasy
come with me lets play the scene.
you can have your fantasy with me.

you know i want yo body yo body wants me too.
you say im acting naughty but girl your naughty too.
your friends they wanna leave girl there calling you.
its either them or me, girl who you wanna do.

Lil wayne - Transform ya Feat. Chris Brown


Timbaland - Rumors (Ft. Keri Hilson & Jay-Z) + Lyrics


Thats the one,
right here,
Thats the one,
right here,
Thats the one,
right here,

[Keri Hilson]
Wait a minute Timb thats my swagger,
so from every moment here on after,
I will be riding the beat like an ATL freak, yep
and if you want a bay we can move faster,
but I’m not the kind of girl who’ll ask ya business
i’ll be about mine so don’t listen to the rumours,

[Chorus]
cos they keep spreading like the walls keep spinning,
and they keep watching while the windows tinted,
and they keep talking but we just don’t listen to the rumours,
rumours, ru rumours,
let em talk, let em watch, take a pic, let it click,
they can say what they want but it don’t mean sh-t,
let em talk, let em watch, take a pic, let it click,
they can say what they want but it don’t mean sh-t,
it just a rumour (x8)

so do everyone jocking like this,
what it is, where you miss with all that sh-t cos,
what it look like not’s what it look like,
might what it look like but your whom I don’t like,
cos you say it like you know that its true,
lyrics courtesy of killerhiphop.com
tryna mess it up with me and my boo,
see what it look like not what it look
might what it look like but your whom I don’t like,

[Chorus]

[Jay-Z]
Girl, your so deadly, murder in them clothes,
its blood on the dance floor you murdering these hoes,
serial killer, you do it every night,
the copycat killers wanna do just like you,
aint even right, give em some advice,
7inch stilettos aint for those scared of heights,
they committing suicide jumping out the window,
while you in suicide doors hopping out the benzo,
homocide Hermes bag, take off the lobby,
call CSI she just caught another body,
marrried to the mob, Victoria Gotti,
except your accomplice is Isaac Mizrahi,

[Chorus]

[Keri Hilson]
My name is Keri Hilson and i keep it talking for days,
talking for days, talking for days,
and thats LeBron James
ballin for days, ballin for days, ballin for days,
and thats Timbaland you know he got Tracks for days,
tracks for days, tracks for days,
and thats Jay-z cant you see he was spitting for days
spitting for days, spitting for days,
I know he make you wanna get up and get up and get up,
and do something,
talk, talk, talk,
hey hey hey,
I know he make you wanna get up and get up and get up,
and do something,
talk, talk, talk,


Mario - my Story


Brutha - Playlist


Erick Right - Party Girl


Frankie J - Finish What We Started


Chris Brown Demo - Moving On


Jason Derulo feat Nemesis - She Flys Me Away


Claude Kelly - Camouflage


Lil Wayne - Most Wanted Rockstar


Colby O'Donis - Rock You (Feat. Jadon)


Usher - Rockband


Lil Wayne - Run This Town


Chris Brown Ft. Pleasure P & Bow Wow- Can't Let You Go + Lyrics *****



I'm the type of guy to supersize your life and turn it all around
Up and down, round and round, with me theres no backing down.
So take some time to get to know me, i aint acting phoney
Hop inside my ship and we can take off.
And i just wanna keep your heart from getting colder,
Whenever you get down i say ill be here like i told ya.
Valenciaga Shoes or Luie shoes up on your shoulder
Would you like. . .
To be treated like a princess, girl you wear the crown
You can lay up on my headrest, while i take you down.
Girl let me let me give it to you, let me do it now
You the baddest thing i've seen baby and baby girl you make me proud.

You make me wanna be your man
I do the best that i can.
Pleasure P, My Nigga Bow,
Know what i'm talking bout.

(Chorus)
Baby im on you like a tatoo
Seat ya im my classroom,
He's not me, we are not the same
And if i could see your face then
i just might get wasted,
I aint even drink alcohol !
But baby girl i cant let you go (go)
i cant let you go (go)3x
Never let you go (go)
I cant let you go (go)
Never letting go (go) 2x

Bow wow:
Okay ya man aint nothing like me (Bow)
he do you wrong and treat you bad
lil mama you just might be (what?)
the one that i be waiting on
and i could be ya papa
and you my tenderoni
when you feeling lonely girl all you gotta baby is phone me (hello?)
and i be right wit cha all i got is this picture (what?)
Of you and i look at it anytime that i miss you (i do)
And when im not witcha (true)
My days are so cloudy
i be going through it tough when my baby not around me (okay)
and you could call me selfish because you cant be nobody elses (nahh)
and i aint lying when i tell you i aint even felt this
Way before was good to know she would write it down for sure
i got money and bread so you aint gotta worry bout the dough
(stuntin)
And now you miss us wow (yeah)
Gees on the luggage now you travelling in style
(she like that)
Dont i make it look easy
lamborghini moss with lamborghini breezy.

(Chorus)
Baby im on you like a tatoo
Seat ya im my classroom,
http://www.elyricsworld.com/can't_let_you_go_lyrics_chris_brown_ft_pleasure_p_and_bow_wow.html
He's not me, we are not the same
And if i could see your face then
i just might get wasted,
I aint even drink alcohol !
But baby girl i cant let you go (go)
i cant let you go (go)3x
Never let you go (go)
I cant let you go (go)
Never letting go (go) 2x

(Pleasure P)
Come get this pleasure.
Shawty sing about this pleasure.
i aint ever felt no body like youu
You up on that, shawty you the truth
And i really got some things i wanna do. . .
wit chyuu.
Let me show them to ya
Imma kiss ya body, you know what i wanna do
Rubbin on ya, Kissin on ya,
Touching on youu girl (girl)

(Chorus)
Baby im on you like a tatoo
Seat ya im my classroom,
He's not me, we are not the same
And if i could see your face then
i just might get wasted,
I aint even drink alcohol !
But baby girl i cant let you go (go)
i cant let you go (go)3x
Never let you go (go)
I cant let you go (go)
Never letting go (go) 2x

Ne-Yo- Never Knew I Needed


R. Kelly- This Aint No Sex


Shakira Ft. Timbaland And Lil Wayne- Give It Up To Me


Akon Ft. Prynce CyHi- Uh Huh


NeYo - Love U


Mario - Before She Said Hi + Lyrics *****


















I'm sick and tired of friends with benefits,
There were too many goodbyes,
And I can't say that I was so innocent,
Cause i told my share of lies,
But it seems like whenever I get close to her,
Love pushed me away,
But just when I thought my chances were over,
I stared my future in the face.

I looked an angel in the eye,
And since then I've been paralyzed,
Something told me she'd be mine,
And I knew it before she said hi(before she said hi)
hi(hi)....hi(hi).....hi(hi)
And I knew it before she said hi
hi(hi)....hi(hi).....hi(hi)
And I knew it before she said hi

I made a lot of broken promises,
I had no respect for words,
And I thought I've gotten all that I'm a get,
Until I ran into her,
She whispers to me and it pulls me closer,
Now I can't stay away,
And I feel like all my pain is over,
I stared my future in the face.

I looked an angel in the eye,
And since then I've been paralyzed,
Something told me she'd be mine,
And I knew it before she said hi(before she said hi)
hi....hi.....hi
And I knew it before she said hi
hi....hi.....hi
And I knew it before she said hi

I had a feeling before she said hi,
And she told him bye,
My gift from god,
Fallen star from the sky,
Fell in love the first look at her eyes,
?
Doing her wrong she keep doing her own,
Now I'm taking her home little goose and patron,
Lets get it on,
Turn off your phone lets get blown,
In the zone?
?
You without me is like cash without tango,
Forget about the pass life no longer painful,
Look what we came to,
Let's tie the knot
I done changed boo and for that i wanna thank you,

I looked an angel in the eye,
And since then I've been paralyzed,
Something told me she'd be mine,
And I knew it before she said hi(before she said hi)
hi....hi.....hi
And I knew it before she said hi
hi....hi.....hi
And I knew it before she said hi

Nicky B Single Ladies


Omarion - Sweet Hangova


Papa Reu Feat. Rick Ross - Put It In The Aire


Ryan Leslie - You feat. Bonji


Supastar LT Feat. Kardinal Offishall & Red Cafe - I Love My City


Teairra Mari Ft. Gucci Mane & Soulja Boy - Sponsor


Taio Cruz - Dirty Picture Feat Ke$ha


Alicia Keys feat. Chief Stockton - Doesn't Mean Anything


Jason Derulo - Whatcha Say + Lyrics *****


Ne-Yo - Goodnight Good Morning Feat. Alexandra Burke *****


Eminem - taking my ball


Shakira - she wolf + Video + Lyrics

Obs. Denna video är ej 100 % klar.efter 3 minuter försvinner ljudet.

Här under har ni låten + texten

Rihanna - I'm Back


Lady Gaga - Silly Boy


Nicole Scherzinger feat Britney Spears - Do what you want 2 me


Colby O Donis - Let You Go


Nicole Scherzinger - Save Me From Myself


Chris Brown - Time to Love


Jennifer Lopez - One Love


Lil Wayne "The Flyest


JAY Z LIL WAYNE T I AND KANYE WEST - U AINT ME


Gucci Mane - I Think I Love Her


Chris Brown Ft. Pleasure P & Bow Wow - Cant Let You Go + Lyrics *****



I'm the type of guy to supersize your life and turn it all around
Up and down, round and round, with me theres no backing down.
So take some time to get to know me, i aint acting phoney
Hop inside my ship and we can take off.
And i just wanna keep your heart from getting colder,
Whenever you get down i say ill be here like i told ya.
Valenciaga Shoes or Luie shoes up on your shoulder
Would you like. . .
To be treated like a princess, girl you wear the crown
You can lay up on my headrest, while i take you down.
Girl let me let me give it to you, let me do it now
You the baddest thing i've seen baby and baby girl you make me proud.

You make me wanna be your man
I do the best that i can.
Pleasure P, My Nigga Bow,
Know what i'm talking bout.

(Chorus)
Baby im on you like a tatoo
Seat ya im my classroom,
He's not me, we are not the same
And if i could see your face then
i just might get wasted,
I aint even drink alcohol !
But baby girl i cant let you go (go)
i cant let you go (go)3x
Never let you go (go)
I cant let you go (go)
Never letting go (go) 2x

Bow wow:
Okay ya man aint nothing like me (Bow)
he do you wrong and treat you bad
lil mama you just might be (what?)
the one that i be waiting on
and i could be ya papa
and you my tenderoni
when you feeling lonely girl all you gotta baby is phone me (hello?)
and i be right wit cha all i got is this picture (what?)
Of you and i look at it anytime that i miss you (i do)
And when im not witcha (true)
My days are so cloudy
i be going through it tough when my baby not around me (okay)
and you could call me selfish because you cant be nobody elses (nahh)
and i aint lying when i tell you i aint even felt this
Way before was good to know she would write it down for sure
i got money and bread so you aint gotta worry bout the dough
(stuntin)
And now you miss us wow (yeah)
Gees on the luggage now you travelling in style
(she like that)
Dont i make it look easy
lamborghini moss with lamborghini breezy.

(Chorus)
Baby im on you like a tatoo
Seat ya im my classroom,
http://www.elyricsworld.com/can't_let_you_go_lyrics_chris_brown_ft_pleasure_p_and_bow_wow.html
He's not me, we are not the same
And if i could see your face then
i just might get wasted,
I aint even drink alcohol !
But baby girl i cant let you go (go)
i cant let you go (go)3x
Never let you go (go)
I cant let you go (go)
Never letting go (go) 2x

(Pleasure P)
Come get this pleasure.
Shawty sing about this pleasure.
i aint ever felt no body like youu
You up on that, shawty you the truth
And i really got some things i wanna do. . .
wit chyuu.
Let me show them to ya
Imma kiss ya body, you know what i wanna do
Rubbin on ya, Kissin on ya,
Touching on youu girl (girl)

(Chorus)
Baby im on you like a tatoo
Seat ya im my classroom,
He's not me, we are not the same
And if i could see your face then
i just might get wasted,
I aint even drink alcohol !
But baby girl i cant let you go (go)
i cant let you go (go)3x
Never let you go (go)
I cant let you go (go)
Never letting go (go) 2x

Ne-Yo - I Feel Good


Akon ft. Sweet Rush - Troublemaker


David Guetta - How Is Soon Now


DJ MIX - GIRLS SHAKE ASS


Stevie Hoang - I'll Be Fine


Jay Z - Off That Feat. Drake + Lyrics



Welcome,
to tha,
future
Hey count me in
Find me a nice soft place to land
Im so high
Find me a place to land
Yeah
Right there
Yeah

(Verse 1)
I'm so tomorrow, they order mines on yesterday
which means you on-time than late
So even if I slow it down,
My sound is fast forward
Hold up
I'm just a runway show
But I wear this on my plane in these my runway clothes
Cashmire sweats
They come out next year, but they my last year sweats
And my hoe's so sick,
Your new chick can't fuck with my old bitch
And you know this shit,
I'm professional, they know this is
I just may let you borrow this,
This the Blueprint nigga follow this
This is what what tomorrow is,
Welcome to tomorrow Bitch


(Hook)
Drizzy Drake
Whatever you about to discover We off that
You about to tell her you love it, we off that
Always want to fight in the club and we off that
But you can't bring the future back
Ya'll steady chasing the fame, we off that
Oversize clothes and the chains, we off that
Niggas still makin' it rain and we off that
But you can't bring the future back

Tell them hatas get off me
Chris we off that
Timbs we off that
Rims we off that

Jay-Z
Yeah we off that
Is you still on that
And we still making money
cuz we still on that


(Verse 2)
Say black versus white, my niggas we off that
Please tell Bill O'Reilly to fall back
Tell Rush Limbaugh to get off my balls
This 2010 ain't 1864
Yeah we come so far
So I drive around town hard top and its off
And my trop at the loft with my high brow Ah and my high yellow broad
And my dark skin sense and my best white mate say whats up to Chris
Hows that for a mix
Got a black president, got green presidents
Blue prints in my white iPod
Black diamonds in my Jesus piece, my God
We ain't tripping off that
This is a Benetton ad, nigga been up off that

http://www.elyricsworld.com/off_that_(ft._drake)_lyrics_jay-z.html

(Hook)
Drake
Whatever you about to discover We off that
You about to tell her you love it, we off that
Always want to fight in the club and we off that
But you can't bring the future back
Ya'll steady chasing the fame, we off that
Oversize clothes and the chains, we off that
Niggas still makin' it rain and we off that
But you can't bring the future back

Tell them hatas get off me
Chris we off that
Timbs we off that
Rims we off that

Jay-Z
Yeah we off that
Is you still on that
And we still making money
cuz we still on that

(Verse 3)
I dont give a fidduck, abbibout the riddate
you used to move, what you used to do
And i dont give a fidduck abbibout the bitches
that you used to screw but your future do
And we dont really care what you used to say
unless that effects your future pay
Im on a practice field running two-a-days
so i dont drop the ball when its threw my way
I dont give a fidduck, abbibout the shit that
you probably did who you probably is
The only time i deal in past tense
is im past rims and im past tints
If you driving it, i drove it,
if you got it, cause i sold it
you copped it, i bought it back
we dont give a fidduck Nigga we off that


(Hook)
Drake
Whatever you about to discover We off that
You about to tell her you love it, we off that
Always want to fight in the club and we off that
But you can't bring the future back
Ya'll steady chasing the fame, we off that
Oversize clothes and the chains, we off that
Niggas still makin' it rain and we off that
But you can't bring the future back

Tell them hatas get off me
Chris we off that
Timbs we off that
Rims we off that

Jay-Z
Yeah we off that
Is you still on that
And we still making money
cuz we still on that

Ryan Leslie Inlägg här bara. killen kan sin grej


Lloyd Ft. Lil Wayne - Pusha


Ying Yang Twins, Pitbull - Shake


Mario - Don't Walk Away + Lyrics


Mariah Carey Feat. T-Pain - I Remember


Lil Eddie - Bridge To Brooklyn


Lady Gaga - No Way


Alicia Keys Feat. Chief Stockton - Doesn't Mean Anything


Birdman ft Jay Sean, Flo Rida & Mack Maine - Written On Her (Remix)


Ne-Yo - Move Along



Lady Gaga - Alejandro


Davila - I'm Bad


Pato Pooh ft. Adam Tensta - Follow Me (Sam-E of State Crown Remix)


Taio Cruz - Best Girl + lyrics



















Young girl, you're the type I need
Baby you should know you're the one that I see
Everything about you is the way that I like
We can do it, baby, anytime of the night

Let's just sit down and you always go right
Even when we tired girl you wanna go twice
I just wanna tell you you're the one that I need
Baby you're the one, only one for me

And when we get to motion, uh, in the ocean
We keep it going, kee-keep it going
I feel the love strength feel emotion
And I've just gotta tell you one more time

You're the best damn girl in the whole wide world
Baby you're the best in the whole wide world
You're the only one that I'm ever gonna need
Baby you're the one, only one for me

You're the best damn girl in the whole wide world
Baby you're the best in the whole wide world
You're the only one that I'm ever gonna need
Baby you're the one, only one for me

The best damn girl I've ever seen in my life
Everytime I look at you I'm proud that you're mine
You've just got the shape, just the shape that I like
Everything about you's hot me feeling alright

Though I know that we can do it, baby, all night
We can make love anytime that you like
I just wanna tell you you're the one that I need
Baby you're the one, only one for me

And when we get to motion, uh, in the ocean
We keep it going, kee-keep it going
I feel the love strength feel emotion
And I've just gotta tell you one more time

You're the best damn girl in the whole wide world
Baby you're the best in the whole wide world
You're the only one that I'm gonna need
Baby you're the one, only one for me

You're the best damn girl in the whole wide world
Baby you're the best in the whole wide world
You're the only one that I'm ever gonna need
Baby you're the one, only one for me

Best damn girl
Check your nail momma, you are the bestest
And I love the way that we dress the freshest
You in the passenger, I'm driving in the R8
Bumping that brand new shizzle by the arcade
And I'm hard-laid, ever shy baby
That's why I say it looking at you in your eyes baby
I got the vehicle, let's take it for a ride baby
Now listen one more time

You're the best damn girl in the whole wide world
Baby you're the best in the whole wide world
You're the only one that I'm ever gonna need
Baby you're the one, only one for me

You're the best damn girl in the whole wide world
Baby you're the best in the whole wide world
You're the only one that I'm ever gonna need
Baby you're the one, only one for me

Jay-Z - Empire State of Mind Feat. Alicia Keys + Lyrics


Jay-Z]
yeah
Yeah I'm out that Brooklyn.
Now I'm down in Tribeca.
Right next to DeNiro
But I'll be hood forever
I'm the new Sinatra
And since I made it here
I can make it anywhere
(Yeah they love me everywhere)
I used to cop in Harlem
All of my Dominicanos (Hey yo)
Right there off of Broadway
Brought me back to that McDonalds
Took it to my stash spot
560 State Street
Catch me in the kitchen like Simmons whipping Pastry
Cruising down 8th street
Off-white Lexus
Driving so slow
(but BK, it's from Texas!!)
Me I'm out that BedStuy
Home of that boy Biggie
now I live on Billboard
and I brought my boys with me
Say what up to Ta-ta
Still sipping Mai Tais
Sitting courtside
Knicks and Nets give me high-5
N**ga, I be Spiked out
I could trip a referee
...tell by my attitude that I'm MOST DEFINITELY FROM...

[Alicia Keys]
New York!!!!
Concrete jungle where dreams are made of,
There's nothing you can’t do,
Now you're in New York!!!
These streets will make you feel brand new,
the lights will inspire you,
Let's hear it for New York, New York, New York


[Jay-Z]
I made you hot n-gga,
Catch me at the X with OG at a Yankee game,
sh-t I made the Yankee hat more famous than a Yankee can,
you should know I bleed Blue, but I ain't a crip tho,
but I got a gang of n-ggas walking with my clique though,
welcome to the melting pot,
corners where we selling rocks,
Afrika bambaataa sh-t,
home of the hip hop,
yellow cab, gypsy cab, dollar cab, holla back,
for foreigners it ain't fitted act like they forgot how to act,
8 million stories out there and they're naked,
city it's a pity half of y’all won’t make it,
me I gotta plug a special and I got it made,
If Jeezy's payin LeBron, I’m paying Dwayne Wade,
3 dice cee-lo
3 card marley,
Labor Day parade, rest in peace Bob Marley,
Statue of Liberty, long live the World Trade,
long live the king yo,
I’m from the Empire State thats…

[Alicia Keys]
In New York!!!!
Concrete jungle where dreams are made of,
There's nothing you can’t do,
Now you're in New York!!!
These streets will make you feel brand new,
the lights will inspire you,
Let's hear it for New York, New York, New York

Welcome to the bright light..

[Jay-Z]
Lights is blinding,
girls need blinders
so they can step out of bounds quick,
the side lines is blind with casualties,
who sip the lite casually, then gradually become worse,
don’t bite the apple Eve,
caught up in the in crowd,
now you're in-style,
and in the winter gets cold en vogue with your skin out,
the city of sin is a pity on a whim.
good girls gone bad, the city's filled with them,
Mommy took a bus trip and now she got her bust out,
everybody ride her, just like a bus route,
Hail Mary to the city your a Virgin,
and Jesus can’t save you life starts when the church ends,
came here for school, graduated to the high life,
ball players, rap stars, addicted to the limelight,
MDMA got you feeling like a champion,
the city never sleeps better slip you a Ambien

[Alicia Keys]
New York!!!!
Concrete jungle where dreams are made of,
There's nothing you can’t do,
Now you're in New York!!!
These streets will make you feel brand new,
the lights will inspire you,
Let's hear it for New York, New York, New York

[Alicia Keys]
One hand in the air for the big city,
Street lights, big dreams all looking pretty,
no place in the World that can compare,
Put your lighters in the air, everybody say yeaaahh
come on, come,
yeah,

[Alicia Keys]
New York!!!!
Concrete jungle where dreams are made of,
There's nothing you can’t do,
Now you're in New York!!!
These streets will make you feel brand new,
the lights will inspire you,
Let's hear it for New York, New York, New York

LMFAO - SHOTS ft. Lil Jon


Throw It In The Bag(Remix Video) Fabolous Ft. Drake & The-Dream!!!


Fabolous ft. Jeremih - It's My Time + Lyrics

Yea
Go hard, today
(Fabolous) The past is the past you know
Cant worry the past coz that yes-sterday
(Fabolous) Its a new day bro
Ima put it on tonight coz its my time
(Fabolous) My day, gotta do it now
Hey hey hey heey
I gotta stay on my grind coz its my time (hey),
My time (hey), my time (hey)
If your with me let me hear you say, common
Ma ma, ma ma, (dah dah dah dah dah)
If your with me let me hear you say
Ma ma, ma ma, (dah dah dah dah dah)
Its my time






[Fabolous]
Guess what time it is, my my my time
You can check your I phone, better say its our time
I dont even need a watch, I dont even see a clock
Soon as a I walk in, it feel like me oclock
Give me a clock, Every time I check
Singers dont measure up, and try and blame the Pyrex
Damn, ima do it bigger than a 5-ex
Cant ride with an L, so I dont drive lex
Games so bickery, so full of trickery
Nursery, rhyming, hickory, dickory
Blowing that side, the hood call it pickory,
Biggie, puffy, busta victory

[Chorus]
Go hard, today
Cant worry the past, coz that yes-sterday
Ima put it on tonight coz its my time
Hey hey hey heey
I gotta stay on my grind coz its my time (hey),
My time (hey), my time (hey)
If your with me let me hear you say, common
Ma ma, ma ma, (dah dah dah dah dah)
If your with me let me hear you say
Ma ma, ma ma, (dah dah dah dah dah)
Its my time



[Fabolous]
My time is more like fly time
Dont call to get dressed, call it in a sky time
If you aint a pilot, you probly couldnt style it
Unless you was a stewardess, you wonder what to do with this
First I take the time out, then I put the time in
Money aint everything, its more about the timing
So I got the water mark, Flawless diamonds
In other words thats called perfect timing
I feel like a favour, I feel like a savour
They clock in my neck, I feel like im flavour
I go so hard, glow so god
Dance, scream, ???

[Chorus]

[Jeremih]
Oh now I know mine, its been a few years
Know ive seen bout time
You know ive got committed with the system up in the zone
Sign the dotted liiiine
Now is on, so yall better check your wrist piece
Why? Coz its time to make history
Just hop in here, bullets history
Howda, howda, howda hell you gonna evict me?
You know im here stay, never cocky now
With bottles we poppin now, no telling where we stopping now
And I represent the chick a g o
On the track with F A B O
You know we

Esmee Denters Outta Here + Lyrics


David Guetta feat. Kid Cudi - Memories + Lyrics

all the crazy shit I did
tonight
those will be the best memories
I just wanna let it go for the night
that would be the best
therapy for me

all the crazy shit I did
tonight
those will be the best memories
I just wanna let it go for the night
that would be the best
therapy for me

hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah...

yeah...

all the crazy shit I did tonight
those will be the best memories
I just wanna let it go for the night
that would be the best
therapy for me

all the crazy shit I did tonight
http://www.elyricsworld.com/memories_lyrics_david_guetta_ft_kid_cudi.html
those will be the best memories
I just wanna let it go for the night
that would be the best
therapy for me

hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah...

It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind

hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah...

Pitbull ft. Clinton Sparks ft. FatMan Scoop - On To You.


Mary J Blige ft. Drake - The one + Video


Drake ft. Lil wayne - Ransom

[Drake talking]
yea
its drizzy baby
you already know what it is
its the first time Im high
its the first time I smoked in like 3 months
Im sorry mom I had to do it to em
forty I see you
Oh I see you homie
I stay late tonight right
you know what happen when I stay late, heh
yea
boy wonder
I swear its like this every single time
Toronto I got you
I got us
yea

[Drake]
Im a hard gotta get along wit
get on a song wit
where shit be going right
well I just flip it to the wrong shit
the team that I belong to
tha artists I put on wit
dont ever ask for nothin cause them niggaz got they own shit
feel Weezy like a mouthful of hot peppers
black Ferrari with the red seats
I call it playin checkers
Im never doing verses
Im forever giving lectures
if youre tryna meet with money
Id be happy to connect ya
life is, better than its ever been
scheduling million dollar meetings with the president
someone cut the lights, oh
where is Thomas Edison



got a new condo watch me as I settle in
I deserve a MTV show for me and my people
and if you tryna zone I got a whole swisher sweet full
rappers are liars and their women are deceitful
adding till they subtract me I never be a equal
last place Drizzy is the nigga in the lead now
Weezy told me just write every single thing you need down
then he got it for me and Im happy as can be now
bout to start ballin like Im coming off a rebound
yea
and I shall have the most bragging rights
because a nigga spit crack, bag it tight
hate when rappers say they tryna get they swagger right
cause I done came Im mo fire than a dragon fight
fuck you pussy ass hater you should do you
you aint heard of me then you should go and get a Blues Clue
oops I mean a red clue
Waynes here, su WOO
bet he felt that like the end of a pool cue
but I aint banging I aint waving no flag
Im ATF but they aint seein no badge
its heartbreak Drake I hate to see em so sad
I could son you, see a little me in yo dad
Im the same little boy that used to play up on Degrassi
he can pocket twenty thousand to be anywhere they ask, me
Cash like Johnny, Banks like Ashley
burning like a Camel Light
stupid hoe ash me
but dont ask me shit about me
and no the game really aint shit without me
she might have to pay me but I dick her down free
wanna know if its the truth then pull the zipper down and see
no homo though

[Lil Wayne]
yea
uhh
Im goin
Drizzy I got us
This is my promise
Ima bring that barrel to them bitches
Eye liners and what I make up will fuck up your skin
I pick the buck up and buck buck and buck buck again
I will butt fuck your friend then suck up her twin
I put the buck up to him then buck buck and buck buck and buck buck again
suck nut you dumb fuck your unlovin kin
now dont rub it in
like Lubriderm on a new tattoo I had to
kick my princess up out my castle dad who
never had that dude
always had a black tool
even when I was at school cuz bullies arent bulletproof
red scarf hoodie too
probably aint as hood as you
stupid motherfucker the only thing in the hood is you
I do everything good as you know I do everything better
I get paid for every letter ABC etc.
fetch a bone, like a dog motherfucker
I am goin for you neck in a sec in a sep
bring it back like work in the trunk
and my exit comin up yup
ya I am headed for the buck like
buck buck again might fly to LA and just fuck Karen
nah fuck Karen lets get bucks again
and fuckin spend them bucks and then just fuck Karen
if I told u ima do it I did it
got my city on my fitted
bout to pop a lets get it
lets get it motherfucker what you waitin on
it is about a minute past piston and im bout to get shitted Im wit it
if money is the it you want me with
and ill probably just spit on the chick you wont be with
and I hate a bony bitch only like em only thick
and I own hiphop if you dont spit Im gon evict
and I just sold a lot of property to a buyer
and I think his name was kinda like drake drizzy rogers or
drizzy drake rogers im too busy to play father
and when it comes to the game Im to willing to play harder
so harder I go there he go
they chant mvp when I shoot a free-throw, CEO
jazz what it do
the haters on that face and then their ass is a shoe
faster than you
badder than you
radder than you, etcetera
I told u I get paid by the letter like
abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
See top, yes he rock
and me and drizzy both wrote on detox
that was just a foot note
how long can he could go
wonderin when he stop?
bitch when the beat stop
so ima keep rockin
till the sheetrock bend
and that heat I send
burn skin
the end
young mula baby, un huh

Drake - Forever ft. Kanye West, Lil Wayne, & Eminem


Jay-Z / Rihanna / Kanye West - Run This Town Video + Video


Trey Songz - In Ya Phone + Lyrics


R-Kelly - Piano Lessons + Lyrics

la la la la la la la la la

anticipate, you grace the stage

begin to play the steinway

all eyes on u, and all black suits

the crowd goes silent in this place

piano keys, the melody

that you select is teasing me

and im not tryna be a bad girl (tonight)

but you about to make me a bad girl (tonight)

have another drink, then im gonna leave

gonna make it with your while

if you come over here and gimme ...

some Piano lessons, some piano lessons

some piano lessons, some piano lessons

some piano lessons (oooh ehhhh)

we'll write a song (hey)

we'll write a song (hey)

we'll write a song (hey)

we'll write a song (hey)

 

and the way you play makes me wish i had your hands

playing my body like it were an instrument

ooo it's so good boy make me wanna do it bad

that sounds so good to me, i can write a song with that

we can be a duet you come to my home

.....this all night long

 

i'mma really tryna be a bad girl (tonight)

but you about to make me a bad girl (tonight)

have a lot of drink that i'm gonna lie

but i making worth you are

if you come over ...

 

some Piano lesson, some piano lesson

some piano lesson, some piano lesson

oooh ehhhh

you write a song (la la la)

you write a song (la la la)

you write a song (la la la)

you write a song (la la la)

instruments...

 

if you come over ...

some Piano lesson, some piano lesson

some piano lesson, some piano lesson

oooh ehhhh

you write a song (la la la)

you write a song (la la la)

you write a song (la la la)

you write a song (la la la)



Drake, from zero to Hotshot.




Den här killen kommer bli väldig stor, han kan sin grej inom musiken. R'n'B och Hiphop.
Drake är en av väldig få personer som kan göra en låt otroligt bra utan en melodi, om ni lyssnar på hans låtar så kommer ni få höra att hans melodier är ganska svaga. Då menar jag inte låg volym, utan instrumenten som används inom melodin.
Okej, han har inte gjort mycket, men av det han har gjort blev man väldigt imponerad av.
Folk blir sura om man jämför honom med någon stor, men vet detta. Han kommer bli en av de stora om han hanterar sin karriär på rätt sätt.

Jag börjar gilla Drake och om alla gav honom en chans tror jag ni också skulle.
Mer av Drake får ni se nästa gång. Stay Tuned!

Dee.
- Party like a rockstar.

MICHAEL JACKSON - 1995 MTV MUSIC AWARDS LIVE HD


R-kelly - Hook it up + lyrics

Talk
[R Kelly]
She looks watt?
[Huey]
She looks good
She's badder than a mutherfucker
[R Kelly]
She looks good
[Huey]
Yeah
[R Kelly]
I mean how's her heart how her head
Is her mind right?
[Huey]
Her brain right shit
[R Kelly]
Look listen nigga tell ya girl
If she got one of them bad mutherfucker that look like her
Ya know act like her shit nigga
U already know watt to do

[Chorus]
Tell ya girl hook it up,
Tell ya girl hook it up
If she got friend homie
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she got a cousin homie
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she got a sister homie
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she look like her act like her
Call her let me hook it up

Is she sexy like that
Tell ya girl to hook it up
Sweet and she dont talk back
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she's looking for that real love
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she look like her act like her
Call her let me hook it up

[R Kelly]
Homie you were right yeah girl she's a dime piece
Nigga now i know why you aint been hanging around me
The way she look like who just saying
Spin that dub play that game
Not to say i'll lock that up
If i was you i'll knock that up
Open the door for her man pull out a chair
She may not know it but thats wifey right there
She worth spending that money
Looking fresh as a breeze
A sexy good girl pretty and as sweet as can be
You could take her striaght home to mama
Even to meet ya pastor
She don't come with no drama
Damn you lucky bastard

[Chorus]
If she got friend homie
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she got a cousin homie
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she got a sister homie
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she look like her act like her
Call her let me hook it up

If she sexy like that
Tell ya girl to hook it up
Sweet and she don't talk back
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she looking for that real love
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she look like her act like her
Call her let me hook it up

[Huey]
Kells I see you pimping in the club wit the baddest chick
If she gotta partner tell her she should get wit this
A well known money maker H-U-E-Y
If you u need a man to give you real love
You know that the nigga be I
The type that will take her out the hood
Make sure her hair and her nails look good
A 500 hundred Benz you could grip a little wood
If you were my girl I would do what I could
As long as she understand it's 50
You do for me I do for you
You shoot for me I shoot for you
You b sweet to me then i'm sweet to you
You may think lying but it the truth
Cuz I aint gotta lie to kick it
It's easy for me to be pimping
But imma make you my mistress
To avoid your life looking ruff
Head and attitude all messed up
All you gotta do is holler at kells
And tell him gone hook it up

[Chorus]
If she got a friend homie
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she gotta cousin homie
Tell ya girl to hook it up
Is she gotta sister homie
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she look like her act like her
Caller her let me hook it up

If she sexy like that
Tell ya girl to hook it up
Sweet and she don't talk back
Tell ya girl hook it up
If she's looking for that real love
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she look like her act like her act like her
Call her let me hook it up

If she like real playas
Don't fuck with no haters
Wanna get with a real baller
That making that real paper
If she wants good life, shop, hop out fancy cars
Award shows party mingle with the stars
Long as she understands that
That I am her blinding man
When comes to selling out
She's my sold out crowd
And if she's not the type that got a lot of girlfriends
Tell her girlfriend to holler at her future boyfriends
Hook it up

[Chorus]
If she got a friend homie
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she gotta cousin homie
Tell ya girl to hook it up
Is she gotta sister homie
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she look like her act like her
Caller her let me hook it up

If she sexy like that
Tell ya girl to hook it up
Sweet and she don't talk back
Tell ya girl hook it up
If she's looking for that real love
Tell ya girl to hook it up
If she look like her act like her
Call her let me hook it up

Tamer Oyonoh Dar ( Arabi )


Beyonce - Sweet Dreams + Lyrics

Turn the lights on

Every night I rush to my bed
With hopes that maybe I'll get a chance to see you
When I close my eyes I'm going out of my head
Lost in a fairytale, can you hold my hands and be my guide?

Clouds filled with stars cover the skies
And I hope it rains, you're the perfect lullaby
What kinda dream is this?

You could be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I don't wanna wake up from you
(Turn the lights on)

Sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Somebody pinch me, your love's too good to be true
(Turn the lights on)


My guilty pleasure, I ain't going no where
Baby long as you're here I'll be floating on air
'Cause you're my

You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I don't wanna wake up from you
(Turn the lights on)

I mention you when I say my prayers
I wrap you around all of my thoughts
Boy you're my temporary high

I wish that when I wake up you're there
To wrap your arms around me for real
And tell me you'll stay by side

Clouds filled with stars cover the skies
And I hope it rains, you're the perfect lullaby
What kinda dream is this?

You could be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I don't wanna wake up from you
(Turn the lights on)

Sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Somebody pinch me, your love's too good to be true
(Turn the lights on)

My guilty pleasure, I ain't going no where
Baby long as you're here I'll be floating on air
'Cause you're my

You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I don't wanna wake up from you
(Turn the lights on)

Tattoo your name across my heart so it will remain
Not even death can make us part
What kind of dream is this?

You could be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I don't wanna wake up from you
(Turn the lights on)

Sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Somebody pinch me, your love's too good to be true
(Turn the lights on)

My guilty pleasure, I ain't going no where
Baby long as you're here I'll be floating on air
'Cause you're my

You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I don't wanna wake up from you
(Turn the lights on)
Either way I don't wanna wake up from you

Jason - I Still Do + Lyircs




i know i told you once
but i think it's time to say it again
i still do
you already got my heart
but i wanna dedicate it again
i still do (still love)

it's time that we pause
and reflect on where we've been
where we're going
(?)
to be faithful to the end
let's renew our vows
make sure that we can endure
all the trails and the errors
only makes us more secure

a ceremony
just you and me
no wedding dresses
forget the ring
no reception
i'll feed you cake
something like a honeymoon
(?)

i know i told you once
but i think it's time to say it again
i still do
you already got my heart
but i wanna dedicate it again
i still do (still love)
waking up to your face
waking up in your space
sleeping with your t-shirt on
and i know you heard it once
but i think it's time to say it again
i still do
i still do (still believe in us)
i still do (after all that we've been through)
i still do, i still do (still want the best for you)

still want to hang out
and catch a movie with my best friend
skip the dinner
cos my love won't wait
gotta feel your touch again
(feel it again)
ooh i still believe in this marriage
growing stronger each and every day
i'm committed for the rest of my life
cos i cherish our last name

a ceremony
just you and me
no wedding dresses
forget the ring
no reception
i'll feed you cake
something like a honeymoon
(?)... Stay

i know i told you once
but i think it's time to say it again
i still do
you already got my heart
but i wanna dedicate it again
i still do (still love)
waking up to your face
waking up in your space
sleeping with your t-shirt on
and i know you heard it once
but i think it's time to say it again
i still do
i still do (still believe in us)
i still do (after all that we've been through)
i still do, i still do (want the best for you)

take your hand again
jump over the (?) again
wanna show you i adore you
when we get through with them vows
i'm gonna kiss you on your mouth
just to show you how much i love you baby
lets refresh our love
we can do it for us
i'll only give myself to you
give yourself to me

i know i told you once
but i think it's time to say it again
i still do
you already got my heart
but i wanna dedicate it again
i still do (still love)
waking up to your face
waking up in your space
sleeping with your t-shirt on
and i know you heard it once
but i think it's time to say it again
i still do
i still do (i still believe in us)
i still do (after all that we've been through)
i still do, i still do (want the best for you)

RSS 2.0