Lady Gaga "Bad Romance" on Jay Leno + Video


Black Eyed Peas - Alive


Dj Chillout Calypso on the Riverside


Jay Sean - War


Forever Massari - Under The Radar New Album Out


Don Omar Feat. Tego Calderon - Bandoleros + Video


Lil Jon and The East Side Boyz, Lil Scrappy - What U Gon' Do + Video


massari - Heart and Soul Veckans Hit


Rihanna - Sexuality


Travis Barker Remix "Forever" Drake Kanye Lil Wayne Eminem


Say Something (Remix) - Drake Feat Jai & Timbaland


Beyonce - Mash Up Oriental (with Destinys Child) Feat Jay Z + Video


Beyonce - Hallo Live Mtv 2009 Berlin


RnB Mix 2009 Part 1 & 2 + Playlist




Playlist
1. Xavier Aeon ft Fatman Scoop - Fire (Remix)
2. Down aka Kilo - Lean Like A Cholo
3. Lloyd - Get it Shawty
4. Marques Houston - Pop that booty
5. Mateo - We Takin Over
6. Mateo feat. Young - Lose it
7. Oryan ft. J-Kwon - Shorty
8. Rajiv ft. Fatman Scoop Nick Cannon - Different things
9. Remy Martin - Conceited
10. Rihanna ft. Sean Paul - Break it up boy
11. Sean Paul - Don't Tease Me
12. Shareefa - My Life
13. Slim of 112 - Way I Do
14. Stephanie Michelle ft. Pearl - Talkin Dirty
15. STX - Heart Beating
16. Taio Cruz feat. Eric Sermon - Backseat Love
17. Teairra Marie ft. Shawna - Money
18. Teairra Marie - Stay In Ya Lane
19. Terror Sqouad ft. Casely - Lean Back
20. Uness - Over
21. The Game ft. Everyone - How We Do (Remix)
22. Xavier Aeon - C.r.e.a.m.
23. Xavier Aeon ft. Jadakiss - Whuut

 

 


Cascada - Fever + Video


Drake Forever HD Kanye West Heartless Eminem Beautiful Lil + Video


Kat Deluna - Unstoppable + Video


Mellony - Dissa IPRED + Lyrics


Refräng:
Dissa IPRED!
Dom har bara fel,
Dom vet inte vad dom gör,
Dom bara kör!
Dom tror att det behövs,
för deras pengar förstörs

Dissa IPRED!
Vi gör inget fel,
Utvecklingen förstörs,
Dom tror dom hörs!
Det kallas teknologi,
som bara rinner förbi.


Vers 1:
Allting börja med The Pirate Bay,
Alla var lyckliga och laddade ner,
Vi tanka några låtar varje dag,
spred dom till folk = gratis reklam

Sen så nu efter alla dessa år,
Smög dom sig bakom och drog ner oss i sitt hål,
Jag fattar knappt själv vad som har skett,
Bolagen vill ha pengar för sin upphovsrätt.


Brygga:
Vi kommer stå enade och le!
Vi kommer jobba för vår del.
Tillsammans ska vi krossa dom,
Som leker Mr Lag.com

Vi kommer stå enade och le!
Vi kommer jobba för vår del.
Tillsammans ska vi krossa dom,
Som leker Mr Lag.com


Refräng:
Dissa IPRED!
Dom har bara fel,
Dom vet inte vad dom gör,
Dom bara kör!
Dom tror att det behövs,
för deras pengar förstörs

Dissa IPRED!
Vi gör inget fel,
Utvecklingen förstörs,
Dom tror dom hörs!
Det kallas teknologi,
som bara rinner förbi.


Dissa IPRED!
Dom har bara fel,
Dom vet inte vad dom gör,
Dom bara kör!
Dom tror att det behövs,
för deras pengar förstörs

Dissa IPRED!
Vi gör inget fel,
Utvecklingen förstörs,
Dom tror dom hörs!
Det kallas teknologi,
som bara rinner förbi.


Vers 2:
Nu så slår dom på oss riktigt hårt,
30 mille plus ett år é svårt o få.
Oskyldigt dömda det är vad vi är,
Vägvisning blir till ett stort gevär.

Kom igen nu folket i vårt land,
Dags att vakna upp och stå på oss lite grann.
Annars kommer det vi fruktat att ske,
Att internet bryts ner, , del för del.


Brygga:
Vi kommer stå enade och le!
Vi kommer jobba för vår del.
Tillsammans ska vi krossa dom,
Som leker Mr Lag.com

Vi kommer stå enade och le!
Vi kommer jobba för vår del.
Tillsammans ska vi krossa dom,
Som leker Mr Lag.com


Refräng:
Dissa IPRED!
Dom har bara fel,
Dom vet inte vad dom gör,
Dom bara kör!
Dom tror att det behövs,
för deras pengar förstörs

Dissa IPRED!
Vi gör inget fel,
Utvecklingen förstörs,
Dom tror dom hörs!
Det kallas teknologi,
som bara rinner förbi.


Dissa IPRED!
Dom har bara fel,
Dom vet inte vad dom gör,
Dom bara kör!
Dom tror att det behövs,
för deras pengar förstörs

Dissa IPRED!
Vi gör inget fel,
Utvecklingen förstörs,
Dom tror dom hörs!
Det kallas teknologi,
som bara rinner förbi.

T-pain feat. Kanye West - Flight School + Lyrics


Michael Jackson - This is it + lyrics


Shakira - Lo hecho está hecho ( did it again ) Video + Lyrics


First Floor
Room Sixteen
Smells like danger
Even better
Set your goals
Bless our souls
I’m in trouble
But it feels like heaven

You were like one of those guys
The kind with a wandering eye
But I said, “hey what the hell?
For once in my life
I’ll take a ride on the wild side
You were so full of yourself
But damn, were you cute, as well
I packed my bags, I liked your moves
Anyone could tell that it’s hard to deny that

Did it again, love
I got it all wrong
But it felt so right
I can’t believe it
And all the mistakes
That went on for too long
Wish there was a way
I could delete it
Eh, Eh, Eh, Eh
Ah, ah, ah, ah
Eh, Eh, Eh, Eh
Ah, ah, ah, ah

Second night, in a row
Back in trouble
I don’t get it
Keep it down
It’s logical
We ignore it (yes, I know)
Getting better
Hey!

When it comes to men it’s known
That I am the choosing one
‘Cause I always trip and fall
The same old … and repeat and go back
How blind a girl can be
To miss you hide your ring
Thought about everything
I’m so naive I’m … and all that

Did it again, love
I got it all wrong
But it felt so right
I can’t believe it
And all the mistakes
That went on for too long
Wish there was a way
I could delete it
Eh, eh, eh, eh
Ah, ah, ah, ah
Eh, eh, eh, eh
Ah, ah, ah, ah

It may seem to you that I am in a place
Where I’m losing the direction of my life
But I’m sure that this is nothing but a phase
“Right back at ya,” his eyes so vile

It may seem to you that I am in a place
Where I’m losing the direction of my life
But I’m sure that this is nothing but a phase
“Right back at ya,” his eyes so vile

Did it again, love
I got it all wrong
But it felt so right
I can’t believe it
And all the mistakes
That went on for too long
Wish there was a way
I could delete it
Eh, eh, eh, eh
Ah, ah, ah, ah
Eh, eh, eh, eh
Ah, ah, ah, ah

Timbaland Feat. Drake & Elise 5000 - Say Something


Taggis - Shes Gone


Jason Derulo - Whatcha Say + Lyrics


Jay Sean ft. Sean Paul & Lil' Jon - Do You Remember + lyrics


Hey! Jay Sean
Yeah! Sean Paul
Lil Jon!
This one right here is for all the ladies
Ladies who want to take it back
(i don't know what Sean Paul said)
Holler at them Jay

I've been thinking about you
And how we used to be then
Back when we didn't have to live we could start again

There's nothing left to say
Don't waste another day
Just you and me tonight
Everything will be okay
If it's alright with you then it's alright with me
Baby let's take this time let's make new memories

Do you remember do you remember do you remember
All of the times we had
Do you remember do you remember do you remember
All of the times we had
Let's bring it back (Bring it back!)
Let's bring it back (Bring it back!)
Let's bring it back (Bring it back!)
Let's bring it back (Bring it back!)
Let's bring it back

(Yo Jay Sing for these ladies!)

So long since you've been missing
It's good to see you again
How you how you doing
And how about we don't let this happen again

There's nothing left to say
Don't waste another day
Jay Sean Do You Remember
Just you and me tonight
Jay Sean Do You Remember lyrics found on
Everything will be okay
If it's alright with you then it's alright with me
Baby let's take this time let's make new memories

Do you remember do you remember do you remember
All of the times we had
Do you remember do you remember do you remember
All of the times we had
Let's bring it back (Bring it back!)
Let's bring it back (Bring it back!)
Let's bring it back (Bring it back!)
Let's bring it back (Bring it back!)

Yo ay girl yo bring it back to the time when you and me had just begun
When I was still your number one
Well it might seem far-fetched baby girl but it can't be done
I've got this feeling fire blazing and it's hot just like the sun
Know you feel it too my girl just freeze up may the good vibes run ...
Girl take a sip of the champange take a lil trip down my lane my girl
While you noe every night you'll feel alright look I tell you dis girl atta My world
Dont change imma na Rearange Ay girl imma tell you straight dis atta my world
How many years do you want come kiss dis I know you miss this
That's what I heard that's what I heard that's what I heard word girl
(written by ear as heard by Mj22)

There's nothing left to say
Don't waste another day
Just you and me tonight
Everything will be okay
If it's alright with you then it's alright with me
Baby let's take this time let's make new memories

Do you remember do you remember do you remember
All of the times we had
Do you remember do you remember do you remember
All of the times we had
Let's bring it back (Let's bring it back)
Let's bring it back (Bring it back)
Let's bring it back (Let's bring it back)
Let's bring it back (Oh)
Let's bring it back

Step Up - Darin feat. 50 Cent + Video


50 Cent - Baby By Me Feat. Ne-Yo


Dj Chuckie - Let The Bass Kick


Rihanna - Wait Your Turn


Adonis - Broken Wings


Neyo - Take me away


Neyo - Its Over


RSS 2.0